Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

Suh yuh recruiting. Doan fuget it was the Putagees taht stick it to yuh forefathers. Like yuh forget the cent bread riots and the angel gabriel riots.

As for the demon thing-it is not curses my friend. It is the spirit that is in you that spews ur hate for East Indians. You and all ur kind.

The Indigenous People assign spirits for every thing under heaven on earth. Suh do the Nigerians.

The Portuguese didn't rule Guyana over the past 23 years.  The PPP did.  Few blacks in Guyana know or care of the anti Portuguese riots of over 100 years ago.

Continue to plan juju for black people.  When your skin breaks out and disaster happens to you, you will then remember the harm which plotted to others using devils and other sorcery.

Burnham legalizing obeah put the curses on yuh people. There are alot of African preachers in Guyana trying to exorcise the demonic hold on the country. I think Africans know the challenges-they know the culture from where the African were exported from.

Find a church and get them cooolie hating demons out of yuh.

Bro, Africans in guyana are mainly of Igbo and Yoruba stock. They Youruba have a religion is similar to Indian in that they think that god is in all things. I had a friend who had a shrine to his uncle. I asked him why. He said he knows his uncle better than god and god in in every thing so he feels comfortable speaking to his uncle.

Animist religions from voodoo to Santeria are variants home grown in the west and are widely believed in latin America and the Caribbean. In Brazil it is fused with Catholicism into a parallel faith that is worshiped and supplicated no less than its christian counter part. One cannot be prejudiced against religious beliefs since all of it is weird as hell even christianity