Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

And in fact there is nothing inherent which says that Indians and Africans cannot get on. .

Just that Guyanese Blacks feel they and they alone have rights to rule Guyana.  Indians are un-welcomed.  Coolies are welcome to cut cane, shy paddy, fork dutty and cater to the Afro master.  Content with that, you are welcome to live in Guyana.

Can you explain to me why Afro Guyanese have this attitude, as you describe, and other Jamaicans don't.  I know that you aren't going to tell me that Guyanese blacks are more hostile than Jamaicans.

In addition your victimology is really silly as you know full well that most of the wealth in Guyana is in the hands of Indians. So spare me your crap that Indians are only allowed to do hard work.  And for those who are confined to low paid hard work, please don't tell me that their lives were any better prior to May 11th.

Your racism is blinding you.

Inherent racism.  Jamaica is different because Indians are a miniscule segment, so no real political competition.  Trini has a Afro majority but significant Indian population, so Afro racism is 2nd to Guyana.  Afros are a racist people.  Only Black Lives Matter!!!