Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

Lame Brain, dem Indians yuh referring to learn how to do bad things from the PNC era. 

And his racism deepens.  Now blackman is too blame even when Indians turn bad.

Soon you will be blaming blacks for the fact that Indo Guyanese have the HIGHEST suicide rate in the WORLD!

Any way TK, VishMahabir, Kari, VVP, and Zed have endorsed this view as they certainly have nothing to say about it, even as they collectively accuse blacks of racism when we raise the  fact of anti black bigotry that is rampant on GNI.

CaribJ,

Funny how Jalil, who spent months cursing me here in the most nasty and effeminate fashion, expected me to make sure Indos get jobs…somehow Moses is excused. Why Jalil, KishanB, Brian Tiwari, DrugB, Yuji, Baseman and Rev Al cursed me out? Because I supported a blackman, Granger, to be President. I was first to help to open up Richmond Hill for Granger. I was the one who asked Mike Persaud to organize some trips to RH. Several people said it is normal for black leaders to go to Brooklyn and Indos to stay in Richmond Hill. Leave it the way it is! Mike and I said we have to end this nonsense. The point is when these effeminate types were cursing me out you CARIBJ said nothing and possibly enjoyed it. Now you like Jalil have another expectation: that I must police these effeminate little men who just like you are hiding and writing behind the computer.

For the very first time since 1966 a small percentage of East Indians voted for an African presidential candidate to help him win, yet you and Itaname believe the comments on this cyber rum shop reflect the state of opinion in Guyana. For all the racial divisions May 11, 2015 was a giant leap forward. Itaname believes, forgetting the recent electoral victory of Granger, the comments of a few anonymous effeminate Indo ignars will give rise to another Burnham. Is this a call for another Burnham? Apparently the progress of May 11 does not matter.

I am not responsible for the comments of these gurly men, especially since I was a subject of their racial venom. And you said nothing!! If I were Raymond Nehru, Cobra and Siegnet would have been banned – not suspended – by now. Nehru would have gone for constantly using the house slave reference. But somehow I am responsible for the comments of these morons.

The original post by Danyel makes several assertions for which we have to ask how representative they are of the entire group of East Indians. Some of the assertions can’t pass a peer review process without some data to back them up. I will comment more on this later.