Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

Originally Posted by Tola:

Lame Brain, dem Indians yuh referring to learn how to do bad things from the PNC era. 

And his racism deepens.  Now blackman is too blame even when Indians turn bad.

Soon you will be blaming blacks for the fact that Indo Guyanese have the HIGHEST suicide rate in the WORLD!

Any way TK, VishMahabir, Kari, VVP, and Zed have endorsed this view as they certainly have nothing to say about it, even as they collectively accuse blacks of racism when we raise the  fact of anti black bigotry that is rampant on GNI.

The PNC physiologically destroyed the minds of all Guyanese. Suicides, thiefing and criminality are all part of that era. Filtering will takes time. De country get a bad start.

And the PPP were angels during the past 23 years. What did they do about the situation you describe ?

Tola, I am rattling these fellas cages. Do you believe every Indian is a racists? Yes or No. We both from Albion. U and I lived for a while at the logies(from your comments previous). Do u really believe our old people ran around telling us to beware of the black man. I doan have that experience and I doan think u did either.

Seignet, I believe some Indians are racist, as well as blacks.

I lived for 14 years in the logies, before we moved to Belvedere. 

I worked with Afros at Albion office and we all treated each other equally.

Blacks and Indians visited each other homes often and we were invited to each other social gathering. This changed during Guyana first government.

Even though Burnham seen to have raised this racist shit when he split from  the PPP, it would seem Indos were marginalized during the first Guyana government, BUT it was reinforced by the PPP during their terms in office.

Until a neutral government include all races equally, the racial problem  will persist in Guyana and full development of the country and its people will be stagnant.

The way both parties behave in parliament, is a sign of more disasters for Guyana.

Like some families, when we don't get along, we separate and divide with severe consequences. Guyana seems to be on that path.