Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

Originally Posted by Itaname:

If Indians are truly the racist, how come dem doan beat up every blackman dey see.

On the contrary, Granger may turn out to be a great leaders. Second to Desmond Persaud. I am expecting David Arthur Ganagdeen to do great things for Guyana.Just as Forbes was disappointed wid Black folks and their progress, Ganagdeen will too. And he too will embrace the industrious East Indians.   

Yep, "industrious" east indians and lazy black man. We gat it bai! You help prove the point of Danyael's thread. Now it's time yuh guh praise de lawd and pray fuh black man extermination.

lame brain. Y do u take every comment wid a racist twist. Aren't u all seying that Indians gat the money. I doan c dem choke and rab for dey wealth. When an Indian is robbed, iz hundreds ah thousands dey loosing. Dey industrious. Granger giving u all the opportunity, doan gamble it away. Get ur ppl to wuk.

Can you tell me when you call blacks lazy, how can we not interpret this as the height of racism?

Why don't you tell the Nigerian pastor that he belongs to a lazy race of people, and see how fast he doesn't run you out of the church.

That is of course if this Nigerian isn't a figment of your demented imagination, as it is clear how deeply embedded your hatred of blacks is.

actually, I was telling a mixed Guyanese how polite and nice I found Nigerians to be. He replied, only Guyanese Afro people are like the way they are. Me nah know wey dem come from. My feeling is the iboo round up all the lower castes for exportation. 

So far, I have said Indians are industrious and they show proof of it. I haven't call anyone lazy. As yet. If u continue to call Black people lazythen I will have to agree wid you. Bcz u seying suh.

Last edited by seignet