Reply to "The Power of Trump - He will get at you and he is Untouchable and Unstoppable!"

Ok bai Skelly. Leff we prezzie alone. The people will decide in 2020. 

Leave him alone to continue exploiting other countries to help him win an election? Isn't he satisfied getting help from Russia for 2016? Why is he asking for help in 2020? What happened to the world's most stable genius?

Sore losers!

It was the “Deplorables” who got him elected!  And dem living rite hey!!

Let him testify in public and we will determine who is the sore loser. What does he have to LOSE or HIDE? Be serious.

Why?  Subpoena him!

The voters will decide next November!

Ayuh behaving like Varshanie!

Why give him that long? Give him a rope and let him testify. Waiting that long is only giving him more time to cheat. Republicans are afraid of losing. Moscow Mitch and Gay Boy Lindsey are protecting the criminal.

Ayuh scared at the polls!  Trump is unbeatable and ayuh know!  Suh ayuh trying a lil NCV stylus coup!!

Not guh wuk!  He was elected by the people and will only be taken out by the people!  Hang on to you seats and strap in!

He ain’t going anywhere’