Reply to "The mixed-race voter is going to decide the election and Shuman can benefit"

Totaram posted:

The elephant in the room is how much the PNC rigs the next elections and how violently it seeks to defend its rigging. In a clean fairly ran elections, the PPP wins convincingly.

Can you back up you assertion with evidence?  Have you seen any polls ? Are you Nostradamus?  

I am not into digging boo boo out of peoples' eyes so you gun have tuh try wid dah pun yuh own. My assertions are based on the 60+ years of PNC despotic history as well as how loudly the voters rejected the mostly PNC Coalition in the 2016 & 2018 elections along with the PNC fear in holding elections after the NCM vote.

Local gov't election results are not a good predictor of the outcome of national elections.   The voter turnouts in the local gov't elections you cite were dismal--that would certainly not be the case in the national.  

It is when you extrapolate it. Plus the PNC has proven by their actions over the past year plus that they don't have confidence in the voters. Dumb ass Williams is still trying to go to court over the voters list.

WATAX.