Reply to "The games are on !!"

Skeldonman,

This how dictatorships are started, truths and inaccuracies.

His lying should set off an alarm among all decent people.

Imagine if Yugi wife come home and lie in front of his face how he will feel.

Imagine if Prince children come home and lied that they were not smoking weed , how he will feel.

Lies are dangerous and people like Prince and Yugi , who I hope are not liars, will not want thier family members to lie to them.

Yet they are saying they want Mr. Trump to continue telling lies.

Pause here Chief. Do you want to retract this statement? Are you saying here that Prince's children are smoking weed? Prince guh buss you rass.

Chief, what the rass you going on with here? Do you know my kids to say they are smoking weed? Anyway, I am not angry at you for making reference to my wife and kids, but leave them off public discussion in the future. Find alternative ways to make your point.

I am in a happy mood today because I cook bata bigan and cart wheel roti. My all time favorite meal.

Anyway, why you moaning and groaning about Trump and his wall? The man cleaning his house as he promised. I wish Granger would have done the same in Guyana. But you and them big mouth on this forum don't have the nuts to stand up to him like all you did to the PPP. All you getting blows from both sides now. So wah you go do now? You staying in Trump America?