Reply to "The epidemic of violence against women in Guyana"

And yet, with all of this knowledge, some are trying desperately to get into abusive relationships.

When will you learn?

Ask Varshanie!  She seh she gatt nuff to teach stupidy coolie wimen!

Better to ask the lady who find a man and run away to Sweden.  If she could a read and write, she would have written a book on mental and physical abuse.

Well, queen LIAR, if my daughter hear you say that, she would take her dirty socks off and stuff in your fat dirty lying mouth.

And no, my ex is not like you.  She met someone three years after we were separated and got into a stable relationship.  Good for her.  She prefers not to spend the rest of her life as a free ranging hen seeking any free and not-so-free rooster!

And anyway, why you seem so obsessed with the fact that she is not Ivy League educated like you but living the life!  You have to get up, brave the snow and rub up against dog and cat hair on the E-train while she's sipping cappuccino!  Well, I guess beauty has its premium!  And she likely has a larger pension than you, and hardly ever worked a day.

For your own mental health, you need to stop trolling the woman, she cares nothing for you!  Be contented with your life!