Reply to "The Curse of Ham"

antabanta posted:

Yeh, I know of all those things. Suh wah yuh goan do about it?

I am interested in your plans.

Are non-white Christians comfortable with the application of this narrative to justify the subjection of black people to slavery? How can non-white people willingly support such a fantastic lie that serves to make them inferior?

You are missing the point, "The Bible teaches that all people are created in the image of God (Genesis 1:27). The first Christians were all Semitic in ethnicity and likely had light- to dark-brown skin. Christianity having been predominantly a white religion in recent centuries has nothing to do with the message of Christianity."

Why is there such hatred in your blog towards Caucasian folks and the Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth? 

As simple as you are saying slavery was encourage by the bible next you would tell us that homosexuality is encourage in the bible when you read about the love David had for Saul son Jonathan. People need to read and get understating of what they are reading. In layman's terms people would take the word of God and twisted for their profits.

"For the time is coming when people will not endure sound teaching, but having itching ears they will accumulate for themselves teachers to suit their own passions, and will turn away from listening to the truth and wander off into myths." 2 Timothy 4:3-4

"I appeal to you, brothers, to watch out for those who cause divisions and create obstacles contrary to the doctrine that you have been taught; avoid them. For such persons do not serve our Lord Christ, but their own appetites, and by smooth talk and flattery they deceive the hearts of the naive. For your obedience is known to all, so that I rejoice over you, but I want you to be wise as to what is good and innocent as to what is evil. The God of peace will soon crush Satan under your feet. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you." Romans 16:17-20

Keith