Reply to "The Curse of Ham"

antabanta posted:

Yeh, I know of all those things. Suh wah yuh goan do about it?

I am interested in your plans.

Are non-white Christians comfortable with the application of this narrative to justify the subjection of black people to slavery? How can non-white people willingly support such a fantastic lie that serves to make them inferior?

Suh, it is a racist thing to believe in Christ. To do that, is to side with Black Slavery.

I think Black ppl have alot of issues in their existence on this planet. They are every where on this planet in all types of being civilized. They were intelligent enough to get on boats and sailed to unknown lands as evident today. All in ancient times. There are those who say they populated the whole earth and due to climatic conditions changed into caussoids, mongoloids and negroids. There are claims of being the major civilizations in the middle-east and have known to be originator of false gods-baal worship.

Today, we are in the times of observing their efforts of the past and the present. It looks like dey ketching dey azz everywhere.

Well... that depends on if your Christ is white or black. Belief is personal and an inalienable right, as long as you don't try to impose your belief on me and as long as you understand exactly what your religion stands for. Do you doubt the inherent racism in using the bible to justify subjecting non-white people to all manner of inhuman brutality for the sole purpose of satisfying greed?