Reply to "Teixeira mulling run for PPP/C’s presidential candidate"

Gail is black and Portuguese.

Confounded liar and peddler of VERY tall tales! From Gilbakka (who should know):

Gail is Portuguese and English White. Her maternal grandfather was Major Henwood who conducted the British Guiana Militia Band that used to perform at the governor's mansion and the three bandstands in GT- Gilbakka

Jagan never sent Gail to "warn supporters in dangerous areas" at night either. I doubt Gail was even in the country then, and if she was would be a very young woman! And wid all the bad ass Indian men like you and Yugi around, why send a putagee woman?

You are a peddler of tall tales and a pathological, congenital LIAR! Mekking up shit and pelting it in people like ignoramus Yugi mouth fuh he to vomit out hay ad nauseum!

How does Gilbakka know where Dr. Jagan sent Gail. Gail was the Dr's confidential secretary.  Prashad knows because Prashad saw Gail in several locations in Georgetown in the 1980s' at night speaking to black supporters of Dr. Jagan. It was clear that she was relaying messages to them from the doctor. Iguana if you call me a pathological, congenital LIAR to my face I will smash your ugly face deep into your deformed head you keyboard warrior.