Reply to "Tech billionaire pledges to pay off Morehouse College grad students' debt — up to $40M"

Every single Black Negro who cry crocodiles tears and blame others for their failure, should let Mr Robert Smith be a inspiration to them. 

listen  to this barely-literate, no-achievement punk refugeeing he ignorant self in America try to lecture Black people on “failure”

lol

It’s a fact 

the tenacious ‘inability’ to reflect-on/contextualize your nutten, non-achieving life with your bilious mangy dawg utterances hissed thru the couple teeth you have left in your head makes me smile

high ignorance must be some kinda mental shield!

do everybody a favor mr “Dave” . . . haul yuh bruk up mediocre self from the outhouse where you digging n smellin, put your bruk up plate back in yuh sour-smelling mouth and HOLLER so that your neighbors can be amazed and know your disease

arite?

The truth hurts uncle Thomas, I am happy I was able to get under your skin and expose your narcissist disorders, you mangee crab dawg. 

I found  your weakness and would continue pouring salt at your wound.  Now gawn so bitch. 

ummm . . . the latest coward-in-panties hood n sheet wannabe whine

"i only play wan diseased mental dwarf on GNI . . . is dat baad man RONAN who mekkin me do dat bad ting"

now kerr yuh no-teeth retard self and run join ksazma and his inbred cousins sucking the sh!t off y'all thumbs and massaging y'all sacs of pus in the mini-me DUNCEMAN corner

be quick before i stop laughing and actually lose my temper

arite?