Reply to "Stormy Daniels may have overplayed her hand!! She will get screwed over!"

Is a client liable for the words and actions of their counsel? So far, it is Stormy Daniels' lawyer who has been commenting on the affair and not her. It will be interesting to see where this goes. At this point, she and her lawyer has managed to get Trump to acknowledge that he is David Dennison listed on the NDA. In my opinion, Michael Cohen must be the worst lawyer in America as he has done everything to pin Trump to this scandal.

Leh we see nuh if dah hold water!  You singed a non-disclosure, then give the info to another (who represents you) to spill the beans and think you off the hook?

That banna is out for fame. He is on every TV talk show!

That banna recently won a $454M lawsuit in California. I doubt he still need to hunt for fame. That said, it will be interesting to see how this NDA is addressed since it is missing a crucial signature. One thing that I haven't heard any one comment on is that there is a Notary Public's stamp on the NDA. I wonder is that Notary Public has any culpability if it is determined that the NDA is incomplete. I believe that there is another document with Trump's signature. It may very well be that Cohen submitted the one that was not finalized in an attempt to protect Trump. Cohen is not a very smart lawyer. I would venture that he is a very silly one as he has done everything possible to keep this story alive. They say that a lawyer is the second worst job after a used car salesman. Lawyers don't go around using their own money without reclaiming it as OOP expenses. Somehow Cohen did worse than that. He mortgaged his family's roof to pay off Daniels. For a royal scumbag, Trump is fortunate to have Cohen who was willing to place his wife and children is unnecessary debt to protect him. That is one heck of friend.