Reply to "Stories like this gives me HOPE for Guyana...away with tribalism"

Congrats to the guy. An Indo was made Mayor and here we have a few jealous and evil Indos criticizing him. Some who hate him because he's PNC pretend they're PPP but are cavorting with PNC too! Watch out for the con artists here!

Lenora, you talking shere trash. When someone becomes a 1st they should be the best and brightest we have to offer. Not some uneducated low hanging fruit who makes us cringe every time he screws the english language up in his speech. Look at the PNC blacks who hold position and how eloquent they are when needed. This guy presenting himself to the public as a rookie and he can't even string together the english language properly. I believe that the PNC purposely put a dufus up as the 1st Indo mayor to cause embarrassment to our community. Imagine this bumbling idiot will be representing Guyana on overseas visits and meeting with visiting dignitaries. He is an embarrassment.  

He guh get deh.  Alyuh give di banna a lil space.

He won the mandate!  Maybe he matters to the people who matters, the people of GT, not ayuh pompous high and mighty drag Kings and Queens living thousands of miles away!

Come on now, we should all be embarrassed that this obviously unqualified person is representing us as a 1st. Imagine the wealth of material that Indo haters such as the CaribJs, Mars, Cains and Ronans of the world will now have to work with. They can become the new Dave Chappelle making fun of this man's speech. In addition what experience does this dufus have in running a city? What are his qualifications? Did he make it past 1st form?

"me nah know"  -- is not appropriate speech when answering questions posed by the press.