Reply to "Statement from President Trump and Kim Jong Un - Obama could not have achieved this in 100 years."

I would hope we all wish for peace and would like talks with rogue countries to produce good results but I suspect the deal made is no different than other deals in the past and right now NK seems to have come out on top.

I do not have faith in anything positive coming out of this, it will be just as the "peace" deals made by the Jews and Palistines.

The difference here is that Trump does what he says.  Straight talking and transparent with Kim Jung Un.  I don't see anything wrong with World Peace.

True deh.  Eight years ago Trump ask why don’t the president meet the head of DPRK and come to an agreement.  During the campaign he said he will meet.  Over thirty years Trump has been complaining about unfair trade.  

Obama said he will meet with our enemies in the name of peace.  He cozy up with terrorists and gave us ISIS and bruk up Libya.  

Trump is doing exactly what he said for years. Alyuh just get used to it.  

I already seeing prison reform ramping up. Black fathers will be reunited with their kids.  

Trump's claim that Obama created ISIS is more of Trump's BS, which he, Trump, recanted. ISIS was created in 1999, eleven years before Obama, and was allied with the US against Saddam in 2003 (Bush era.) Did Obama become the creator of ISIS just because Trump said so?