Reply to "Some yall PPP were bad talking CJ"

Refrain from trampling on my effort. I am not convincing you or selling anything to you or anyone. Your comment of "not so long ago" have outgrown any statue of limitation to discuss your outdated argument. This is just caused to halt any mutual respect intended

Rass like you tek up law yesterday. Like you turn Irfan and get wah law degree ovanite. Anyhow, you did not need a law lesson. You still need a grammar lesson.

Stupidity is not a virtue. I have dealt with stupid people before so I have been able to translate some of their thinking. It's called understanding the idiot. Do you know what I mean?

Yes. I aim to see & speak the truth while you're stuck on party/race-based politics. You speak in defense of Indians while I speak in defense of all Guyanese. That's all. 

Yeah, you are right. You speak for the defense of all Guyanese who are not Indians. You degraded Indians as drunks, wife beaters and suicidal maniacs. Indo Guyanese do not need the defense of a bumbling idiot who craves daily for a little bit of attention. Go and defend your Afro-Guyanese people. You are doing a good job so far. Please a not of caution: Do not degrade Guyanese Indians.