Reply to "Serious Question"

It is like the ice-water argument. One person  refused to accept science and mathematics then then and the argument continued for over five years!  This goody fellow refuse to accept Africans had a rice culture and persist in denying the historical reality however much the evidence becomes available. Willful ignorance cannot be overcome with facts. This fellow comes back like a zombie, impervious of the conscious world that knows the contrary yet  chants about his wisdom when he lumbers about with his brains cascading from his skull from the beating he is getting. This argument can last for a long long time! 

Drugb not interested in "historical reality", "evidence" and "facts" bai. He intention is to lash black man wid he liard broom stick. He like Trump - repeat a lie often enough and people start believing it. In all Drugb post on dis matter you will find dis:

a. black man getting whipped by white masters to plant rice
b. implications dat black man can't develop anything on their own or contribute anything to society.

this attitude is prevalent in a lot of older Indian men - that if it wasn't fuh "coolie" people, black man wouldn't have anything to eat. Yuh see Ugli and Skeldon man gyaffing about "white mouth" and suh on earlier in dis thread. That is where they want to take this.

To Tola's students - Drugb's attitude is instructive for you regarding the racism of many or even most older Indo Guyanese men toward black people in Guyana. Take note. Same on other threads.

This is Oriko from Japan. Thank you Iguana. Tola said you are a bird and your avatar is wrong. haha. But I don't believe him. I believe you are like a lizard. Guyana is nice. Tola show us many photos.