Reply to "Serious Question"

Look it up , Vish asked about Loli and I asked him in kind. Never used the word Penis.

You asked about the man's dick. That is fcking GAY!!!! You (KP), Skeldon Man, Dave, Nehru, and de Yugli man gat one common trait in addition to yuh love fuh de PPP. Y'all love to talk about man dick / loli / penis or whateva yuh want call it, buggery and gay shit.

Nehru start a whole thread to discuss the size and shape of Trump's dick and de usual cast of characters come dribbling and running fuh talk about it. Sick shit!

Grown ass man like you with accomplished professional kids who would be embarassed to know what you goin' on wid hay. Every damn thread hay polluted with gay shit. And that's not even including Keffer and Prashad and they lil mental jam lolo sessions on every thread.

Y'all are a freaking sick bunch of Indians!!!!! NO other person hay behaves like that!

This site is not meant for you, you should try posting on the Religion Forum. It was OK for you to talk about Black Pudding, that's a code word for a Black man's dick, If this shit bother you, don't read it , just move on to Social or Religion. I guess you so Straight, you never had Sex.