Reply to "Sasenarine Singh, CEO of Sundari Solutions Inc on Minister’s Jordan half year report"

Sasenarine Singh, CEO of Sundari Solutions Inc, Financial Consultants

Where this company located ? any one knows ?

Ask Labba. He and flour bai is pardna...dem bais wanted to be like de "founding fathers" to Guyana, but now they hussling to guh back "home" to toupee man and de rest of teefmen.

dem bais was back home a long time fighting in their own way. They were among the first that "defected" to Granger and "re-defected" once the came in close and got a whiff of what is the real driving force of that party. It is their right to do whatever their do and those who are not leaning in as they are have no superior position to sneer. 

Guyana is their home. They are vocal in its politics and that is a civic duty no something to sneer about. I know Sase has physical roots there as I have so going back was not optional but part of life's plan.

Whether it happens for me or not is and always has been my right, my choice, and my sense of being psychologically located in this world. It is my home and not a place in quotes. 

As for teefman, they reside on both sides of the aisle. I do not see APNU as having any moral center. What they do presently is grotesque and in your face disgusting thievery among other ruinous behavior that leaves us no less in a bad place as if the PPP were in office.