Reply to "RONAN, Volda is not just “crude”, she is “unfit and propa”, she keeps putting her foot in her mouth"

Nuff respect bro Ronan for defending your Joan of Arc,

But Volda is demonstrating everything that is wrong with Guyana, and all that was bad, that the PNC accused the PPP of being

...and people seem to already forget the parking lot/restaurant frakas with another lady-like toughness...is this what we gon see from the coalition after 2020? Guyana tekkin 2 steps forward, but 4 steps backward....

You been cussin Carib and moi with fancy vocabulary in another thread...what say you now Comrade???

idiot . . . this is what i posted a day ago here https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pnc-in-fighting

"hmmm . . .?

"In hammering home the point that “no person or personality can supersede the objective” of the PNCR to remain in power, she urged the party faithful not to become disillusioned. Lawrence chided those who are responsible for not awarding cleansing contracts to PNCR members or hiring PNCR members as if they were still in opposition and afraid of doing so. She made it clear that her priority is to give jobs to her friends who are evidently party supporters. “The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,” said Lawrence who is also Minister of Public Health.”

this is not “reporting” . . . this is wan quack editorial

a likely mashup of disinformation and malign decontextualization . . . too many soft spots, elides and amateurish ‘reaching’ to ignore

what the hell is “cleansing contracts”?

i am fully aware of certain media elements’ laziness, fellow traveling stupidity, and oftentimes rank complicity in the PPP’s highly developed, dutty ‘media strategy’

regardless, Volda Lawrence has to respond!

not because of “racism” as per the twisted antiman chorus here

but because she is an MP AND MINISTER OF HEALTH!"

anything else?

Hey hey hey...doh is some RED herrin dey bai. FACT: dem get wan 15 mill USD loan fram IDB foh AFRICAN ONLY village foh agri. FACT: Dem already givin nuff nuff small business contract to dem mattie. FACT: dem putting dem mattie in all bords and senior post. Oh, lemme see...dem tink dat dem muss not give nothing to anybady. Bai, dem dis is serious prablem and waste and inefficiency...bai let me stock up wid me nachos and queso and meh jalepeno foh de action after 2020. 

moron, i properly and comprehensively demolished his idiot challenge, nothing more

btw, do you know what a "red herring" is? . . . [hint] your post is Exhibit A!!

Hey hey hey...yuh badminded bai dem busy rewarding dem mattie. But ayoo want all. hey hey hey. Like when ayoo do house scheme. Blackman: ALL, Coolie: none. Hey hey hey...BOG: blackman 245, coolie 4...hey hey hey...doh is de good ole daze ayoo cravin foh nuh. Hey hey hey...