Reply to "RONAN, Volda is not just “crude”, she is “unfit and propa”, she keeps putting her foot in her mouth"

Can this woman Volda speak without sprinkling the word "comrade" everywhere? WTF is wrong with these people? The PPP and now the PNC has not woken up to the fact that communism for them is OVER! They insist on using these terms and bandying them about!

And what "app" is she building? How is internet connectivity in Guyana? And who is going to answer the billions of stupid reports and questions that come in,  like "meh neighba drunk".Civil servants don't even answer the phone, yet she and them will respond to all the unscreened nonsense that comes in over an "app".

They have no process but want technology to automate what? Or is it just for show?.

This is one BACKWARD, and STUPID place! Doomed to failure.

Iggy,

Thats why I love you bro...you level-headed...I share de same frustrations as you...

Regarding internet connectivity...I think the many blackouts gets in the way.

Banna, izz weh yu dozz come up with these things.   I nevva see a gwana with flat head!

Naw,

Izzy is a different specie, he part of the Darwinian mutation chain...

He willing to die a martyr fightin fo constitutional reform...

I can see it now...

...they gon create a huge statue of him in Guyana and place it next to Cuffy

...on one hand, lifted way up in de air, Iggy gon be holding a map of Guyana (like the Lion King)...and with the oda big arse hand, we gon see him holdin back the invading Venezuelans!...all dis, while de banna gon be standing 100 feet in de air, lookin down on us little people...