Reply to "REPARATIONS, EMPOWERING AFROS is a positive development, BUT ACDA, PHILLIPS, ALEXANDER pushing RACIAL AGENDA??"

Thanks for the correction....and information...you seem to have a lot of insights into the operations of the inner circle of the ruling PNC government...

Perhaps you can explain why he is listed as a “University of Guyana, Business Management Faculty Member” 

And he is also an expert on land acquisition, reparations and redistributive justice, eh?

Philips needs to realize, and accept the fact that Guyana has many different races...

Here he is....at his partisan best:

guyanachronicle.com/2017/08/25/phillips-proposes-afro-guyanese-rights-bill

@VishMahabir

Yuh BOSSES in ROAR led by toupee man advocate openly for Indo rights. Ah neva see yuh complain about  dem.

Nothing wrong with advocating for rights of a particular race, especially in a polarized society like Guyana where blacks and indians squabble over resources and compete for "ahwe own".

I am for the rights of Indians, as long as their "rights" do not trample on my rights as a black man. Unfortunately some of  them (see some of yuh indian frens here) believe in subjugating black people and classifying us as savages. Well, them days over.

Now run along and check out Ravi Dev at his "partisan best" in some of he articles.