Reply to "Relgion and Ego"

antabanta posted:

I doan give three hoots for those who besmirch God, let dem try deh with dem condemnation.

Dem Hindus doan try convincing anybody about God. Only dem duz beatup Christians.

So we should all ignore those idiots who run around condemning others to hellfire?

I think Christian can be credited with a much larger legacy for beating up other people. You forget that a mostly Hindu India was under the colonial, Christian yoke for over two hundred years.

Indians are  a special race of people. We bear our chafee. We can be found in all the relgions of the world. Our minds are in tune wid God. A Godly person has no room for condemmation of others. His relationship with God is a personal one. The Bible seys, IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD there will be only 144000 at the end times. I believe every one of them will be Professors of The Christ. 

So here's the thing. Why try to push any religion and try to save the world when it is already known the amount of persons who will be saved because heaven doesn't have room for too many...they cannot have standing room only? From what I understand here, these folk are already chosen so wheter or not we keep in line chances are we cork duck.