Reply to "Re- Bibi and Baseman"

If wishes were horses, you’ve found a man to stick around a long time ago.  I’m not that little Muslim kid, 12 years your junior, you used like a floor cloth to get through CUNY. 

So Why don’t you try with another Blackman...the 2nd time might work!!    But again, No one wants a mental case, even if you wave a mansion.

Dem gyaals prapa know yuh story.

Bai, you need to let her go. She is entitled to use her wiles and her body as she so chose and none of us have any moral authority to say otherwise. And where and what race one source their mates is their concern also. Let her be and forget her. There is no other way to do that best than going and find a hot honey to walk by your side. There are so many in this world that on any day you can go out and engage someone who will be kind to you. You just have to put in the effort to find them. My wife kicked me out once and she had to come and get me because I was having too much fun to come back home on my own. Life is too short to waste any fraction of it grieving over what is lost. You also know this one was not the right one.