Reply to "I had a minor heart attack!"

You are lucky Riff, most people don't even get a warning. I know a few over the past couple years that went without a warning. At least you know now and can take precautionary measures such as exercise, diet and medication. 

At least if you keel over we know is one of them skinny legs bruck up. Dem boys seh that all de neignbourhood stray dogs does gather at your house in the morning and chase you all the way to the train station ands do the reverse in the afternoon. That is the reason you have them spindly pika legs and can run as if satan chasing you. Andre seh he knew immediately you could beat Nuff in the race. He was more worried if you won't go airbourne or bruk you foot given you look wus dan wan real maga daag

Storm, you sound mo Guyanese dan me.

Me rememba dat race that was posted on GNI and Nuff 100K post. Spika legs remind me of getting spika birds with a wire in crab-grass swamps.

Well Riff, you got  our suggestions from experience, now its up to you. If you  na ole like some hea, you might have a long road ahead, but its achievable like some of us who are already on that path.

Heed Mr. T suggestion, moderation now might mean long life afterwards. LOL