Reply to "Ramjattan is pumpkins oranges and mangoes"

ASS KISSER and BATTY WASHER are so plentiful. God help us all if this trend continues. Some has sunk so low that there are no machine/method available to mankind to bring them back up. !!  Shamelessness, lack of pride, plain selfish and inhuman attitudes are as common to them as eating a piece of cake. These Parasites to Society are few but a real danger to Society!!!

You graduated to posting more than two sentences but it seems you have not gone beyond the repetition of the same nonsense. One can cut and paste any of your posts on any subject and it is exactly as this one. 

FACTS BABY FACTS, Yuh cant tek wata and wash away FACTS. Some are so shameless you have to wonder if they are from this planet!!!

endless drivel...day after day; a monotonous drone that is non informational  and habitual that they have long ceased to be of interest to me and I am sure of others as well. I am certain  no one reads them for their off color charm ( again long become irksome and tiresome for their clinched banality), I think you need to up your game. Notice I seldom respond except to remind you of the insipid sameness of your posts?