Reply to "Ralph Ramkarran dons his tatty "Civil Society" robes . . . attempting to force GECOM Chairwoman into acquiescence to the UNDEMOCRATIC PPP will"

The CARICOM Secretariat is based in Guyana. GT is much more like Port of Spain than it is like La Paz Bolivia.

And West Indians, as black people, were an integral part of the Civil Rights movement. Without their efforts your ungrateful ass would have remained languishing under Forbes Burnham, because the USA would have remained the semi apartheid nation that it was.

So thanks!   And yes you were the one screaming about how black vegetables are so pleasurable to Indo men that they would sell their mothers for a piece of it.  You spoke with conviction so must know why you feel that way.  Clearly you have had experience.

Now yuh rass gone off on a different tangent. You is no westindian. Yuh rass only know fuh beat and bully indos. When de white man manners yall rass, yuh staan quiet and tek yuh blows like servile creatures. 

Tell meh how black Guyanese was instrumental in the civil rights movements, stop riding on the backs of others. When you and your ilk were burning and looting Indo's homes in businesses, the people leading the charge for civil rights in the US were following the teachings of Gandhi using civil disobedience.  You only know fuh beat, rob, rape and kill the timid Indos.