Reply to "Ralph Ramkarran dons his tatty "Civil Society" robes . . . attempting to force GECOM Chairwoman into acquiescence to the UNDEMOCRATIC PPP will"

Once again yuh piggybacking on de accomplishments of others. Yuh rass gone from "we black people" to "we westindians".  Guyana is not part of the West Indies, review yuh geography back when yuh was in special ed classes. Ah waiting fuh you tell we about which Guyanese blackman was instrumental in the US civil rights movement.  Yall gutter rats can't even acknowledge the greatest indo contribution to the civil rights movement, Gandhi via Howard Thurman, even MKL give de man credit, but a low life like yuhself refuse to acknowledge this. dirtbag

https://scroll.in/article/9116...ivil-rights-movement

Thurman wife and Gandhi. 

When Howard Thurman met Gandhi and brought nonviolence to America’s civil rights movement

The CARICOM Secretariat is based in Guyana. GT is much more like Port of Spain than it is like La Paz Bolivia.

And West Indians, as black people, were an integral part of the Civil Rights movement. Without their efforts your ungrateful ass would have remained languishing under Forbes Burnham, because the USA would have remained the semi apartheid nation that it was.

So thanks!   And yes you were the one screaming about how black vegetables are so pleasurable to Indo men that they would sell their mothers for a piece of it.  You spoke with conviction so must know why you feel that way.  Clearly you have had experience.