Reply to "Ralph Ramkarran dons his tatty "Civil Society" robes . . . attempting to force GECOM Chairwoman into acquiescence to the UNDEMOCRATIC PPP will"

1.  West Indians played very strong roles in the Civil Rights movement as well as in other attempts to empower blacks.  When you cover from the latest over consumption of black vegetables that leaves you feeling very sore research who loads of the "first blacks" to do assorting things were.   The first black paper in this country was started by a West Indian!  Chicago was founded by a Haitian.

Do you know that in the 40s and 50s West Indians controlled black politics in NYC?  Constance Baker Motley, whose parents came from Nevis, played a huge role in litigating cases during the Civil Rights movement.  Stokely Carmichael, another Caribbean person (T&T parents) who was an integral part of the CV movement and was the man who coined the phrase "Black Power".

You are the racist ingrate who benefitted from the black led CV movements and then scorn black people, respecting them only for the pleasures that they bring your orifices.

2.  Jamaican women love Afro Guyanese vegetables even more than you do.  Where is the disharmony in Brooklyn.  In fact in Barbados they single out Indo Guyanese who they especially don't like.  A former PM of Antigua stated openly that he didn't want a bunch of Guyanese Indians piling up into his island wither their anti black attitudes.  The bulk of the Guyanese on that island (maybe as much as 10% of the population) are blacks, many of whom are teachers and nurses.

Now discuss the fact that many from India consider Indo Caribbean people to be low life.

Cribby bai, it looks like yuh still deh pun auntyman business, apparently jagdeo lil bai didn't satisfy yuh, now yuh teking out yuh frustration pun druggie.

Once again yuh piggybacking on de accomplishments of others. Yuh rass gone from "we black people" to "we westindians".  Guyana is not part of the West Indies, review yuh geography back when yuh was in special ed classes. Ah waiting fuh you tell we about which Guyanese blackman was instrumental in the US civil rights movement.  Yall gutter rats can't even acknowledge the greatest indo contribution to the civil rights movement, Gandhi via Howard Thurman, even MKL give de man credit, but a low life like yuhself refuse to acknowledge this. dirtbag

https://scroll.in/article/9116...ivil-rights-movement

Thurman wife and Gandhi. 

When Howard Thurman met Gandhi and brought nonviolence to America’s civil rights movement