Reply to "Ralph Ramkarran dons his tatty "Civil Society" robes . . . attempting to force GECOM Chairwoman into acquiescence to the UNDEMOCRATIC PPP will"

Iguana posted

Hey Goady fuh brains, I said earlier whites and Jews were in the Civil Rights struggle. Not barefoot refugees like you and yours who were busy smuggling goods in Guyana and robbing yuh mattie fuh get rich. Dem cans of Brunswick Sardines yuh fetch in yuh pants smuggling as a child leff yuh with a goady.

Slave to the white man? me? Yuh mean like how dem white people at  dat chuch dress yuh stupid ass up as a slave boy and put yuh in a graveyard? Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. 

Imagine, a nasty skin punk like you who blacker than sin, allowing yuhself to be demoralized by white people and pictures of you posted on the net, telling ME that I'm a slave to white people. LMFAO!

Bai cain got a goady sucking business, maybe he can give yuh lil wuk so yuh can mek a small piece fuh buy yuh weed. 

You studda mukka started out with "we" now yuh back peddling lakka rass. You mussbe got druggie confused with another person.