Reply to "Rajen Dindial beat man to death with "dabla" at wedding house"

Dondadda posted:

What was Aliston doing at the wedding house? Was he invited? Why did he push the portable toilet down? Did he go there for Dahl and didn't get any? Was he asked to leave and refused? Was he feeling "Abe den pon tap" and Rajen lash he Ross with the Dabla? Was he alive when they took him to the hospital?

He showed disrespect for the culture. He was probably pissed that he did not get some wedding house food. Let's see Carib defend his people hanging out at a coolie wedding house for the same curry he so strongly criticizes. Death was too much a price to pay. He should have been led out of the wedding house in a more peaceful way. It's sad that he had to lose his life this way. No one deserves this punishment(if he died from the beating). I can't believe he died from a dabla beating. Somehow, I think other objects were used to inflict this type of punishment.
I can just hear the coolie man say "weh de rass dis blackman come from"?

amazing you gleaned all this from the article...