Reply to "Radical Islamic IDEOLOGY"

baseman posted:

I am a US and Guyana citizen with strong vested Swiss connections.  I admire the fact that the Swiss constitutionally banned Islamic structures by a landslide after the statues where blow up.  I hope Islamist are placed under more scrutiny here in the US to prevent them doing their evil deeds here.

I wish I can say these Islamist are fringe, but many have silent support in the larger community.  That couple in San Bernidino had their support base in their family and elements of the community, that's for sure.

You are nothing other than a phony. That was established here by people who personally know you. It was also uncontested by you. Charges that cannot be offset by any of you future pretentions.

I have no time to prove anything to useless people or anyone on GNI.  These people are proven hypocrites, liars and mediocre grasshoppers.  Where baseman been, it's not yet on their horizons, that's why a lil Govt wuk with the PNC/AFC is a big up-lift for them.  I will probably consider this after my kids done with college, retire and with nothing better to do!  If you chose to swallow, enjoy as it goes down!