Reply to "President urges Victoria residents to pay attention to youths"

Victoria used to have a lot of Indos and Portuguese living there.  In the 1964 riots every single one of them was driven out.  Many of their homes and businesses burned to the ground.  There was the Sayroo family who had a huge bakery.  Giving food to many who couldn’t afford to buy.  Today they have survived and built another Sayroo bakery in Tampa, Fl.  The ashes of their home left far behind in Victoria.

Your story is not correct. I personally asked Sayroo about your story the last time you mentioned it. He said that you’re full of shyte.

Eh, eh...hey hey hey...yu know Miss Ivy too...wow dis GNI wurl is a small wurl...yuh defendin yuh PNC bais dem 

I was never a member of any political party in Guyana. I'm not like you and Uncle DG kissin PNC ass fuh lil wuk. So you runnin back home to the PPP this time around in a last ditch effort to get lil ministuh wuk? Yuh really desperate bhai, especially with oil money lying around. Miss Ivy is a serial liar like a few others here. Always making up some Anansi story and scandalizing people name. What is there to be gained from telling lies on a nondescript internet site? The last time she mentioned this, I was in Sayroo's bakery shortly afterwards. He told me that none of their property was ever burned. They moved to Enmore but it had nothing to do with a loss of property. The only thing he said that was burned was probably a few cheese rolls he left too long in the oven.

Hey hey hey...all dem bais know yuh want lil contracta contract so yuh can pay yuh kickback tax ... hey hey hey