Reply to "PRAYER WORKS..."

Ksazmabai, it baffles me to understand that you only know me on GNI, yet you were able to come up with scenarios to knock down what we do for others. Were you keeping a negative  company of influence ? 

Religious communication was the reason for our Muslim friends and us to learn about the  Qur'an in English. Since they now live in an English speaking country and almost impossible for our Christian friends  to learn Arabic.  We are both religious groups, but of different faiths.

My email request  might not make sense to you as a Muslim, but it was more senseless to us as Christians and we were looking to be informed correctly.   

It seems typical of some on GNI, to fabricate stories against a person, instead of offering kind words and suggestions to assist them.  Because I believe GNI could be  a useful source to assist in creating  healing of the races in Guyana, if only some of us take the opportunity in doing so.

When two women are argueing in Guyana and one say ' you mama man ah live in abie house'. Its might base on some fact, especially if the outcome is a child who looks like the mama man.  LOL  But on GNI, the fabrication is not based on facts, but assumptions. That could mek an ass of some of us.

Bai, our town is small and learning about Islam is challenging. Its only now with more Muslims from Iraq and Syria, that we are able to assist other Muslims better, even meeting them at the airport with translations. The next family has serious medical issues for being in refugee camps for years, that might make our work more challenging, but not impossible.

On my side, this matter of discussion had come to an end, because it might not serve any further purpose. But you are free to have the last word.