Reply to "PPPC consolidating East Indian support base"

ian posted:
susan posted:

If Ian is correct, something has to be done to correct that behaviour but there has to be proof no, me hear seh

Agree

We believe that GPL should step up its campaign to prevent electricity theft across the country. These efforts must also be supported by the judicial system and the communities where these practices are prevalent. For example, there have been numerous reports that GPL officials and even the police are chased out of areas whenever they go to investigate reports of electricity theft. Citizens must assist the authorities in bringing a halt to this practice by making the necessary reports to the police whenever they see it happening.

Guyanatimes - October 3 2015.  

Banna, I travel to all these villages and I have workers from most of these villages working for me, I does get the inside info. 

When PPP was in government and Buxton was getting raid by the police / army... I knew hours before. 

My cousin was a reporter with CN Sharma,... Benscope arrange for a interview in Buxton a Saturday night with the famous Jail Break prisoners and I was with them. I knew Buxton well.

On a lighter side :

The best souce and blackpuddin is from Buxton. The best woman to bingee with is a black woman... time of your life 

1.Guyana Times not good source

2. RE:When PPP was in government and Buxton was getting raid by the police / army... I knew hours before. 

Shows under the PPP slackness was allowed.

Iman long time ago family had lil casava bread business in Buxton.