Reply to "PPP to name presidential candidate before local govt polls -vote to be by secret ballot."

alena06 posted:

I see we have a German who just logged in.  Welcome back Gerhard.

Gal you ain’t got work to do?😁😁😁. Let’s go to Europe.

As they say, when the cat's away, the mice will play.

About that European thingy, just hang in, she already eyeballing a newly vulnerable GNIer with European connections!  Timing is everything! 

Da gyal is an expert fisherhoman!!  Hook reel, hook reel, then badam...done wid you!  Next please!!

Look at this empty pocket, unemployed, pretentious low lifer.  You won't even make the grade to be my butler Or Alena's floor scrubber.  Stay in you lane.

Ow gyal, when you guh repay this "empty pocket" the money you owe.  Me still gatt pickney fuh mind! 

This empty pocket took you to Ft Lauderdale, Key West, Niagara (twice), Montreal, Swiss, Germany, Italy and even paid your ticket to Portugal to be with lil Sis.

You still pon these lies?  You got exposed in NY.  Dem think you warped!

BTW, did you also tell the lady the truth of what you say about her behind her back?  Does she know you tell people not to hang too much as she hang out with "Black" (PNC) people?

Not only are you a LIAR, you are a disingenuous low-life back-stabber!  Dangerous woman!  They all know what you did in Pa!