Hey hey hey...me see pon facebook PPP seh dem removin de 2AM curfew...me votin foh PPP foh dat reason alone. Gee dem Indos mo opportunity foh mek noise till 6AM...lewe drink and wine up and down...hey hey hey.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .