Reply to "PPP Presidential hopeful may have used fraudulent document to enter University."

Hey hey hey...bai leh Labba keep he mout shut...hey hey hey...Labba is wan Augus skool dunce...hey hey hey...Labba fram that area suh he know story...hey hey hey...

Bai, me bin ah Skellen Scots school till me tun 21. Dem had fuh padlack the door fram inside fuh keep me out. Me still nah pass fuss standad.

When we moved from one area to another, i was in 4 th standard, at the new school was placed in Form 1, talk about catching up, i passed Form 1 and moved on further,never was held back.

My mom brought me to GY at five so she could concentrate on her education. I got put in standard 1 because I could already read and write, knew up to 12 times tables and understood basic addition and subtraction. To keep me occupied she give me basic sums to do or had me write stories or read something and repeat it to her. 

The British had the teacher(in primary school...K-3) reading and the children repeating what he or she just said. Was a mindless exercise. This only conditioned the children to memorize. We saw this memorization through high school. We were not allowed to think on our own or learn how to think...just what to think.