Reply to "PPP Presidential hopeful may have used fraudulent document to enter University."

Bloody crooks and criminals in the PPP. I maintain, The Bishop is a better candidate this time around. Jagan completely destroyed the peoples trust and party. 

The Bishop is a self-made Bishop.....and he has other baggage’s....y’all gon only inspire the anger of Afros if the Bishop is running tings....

The Afros on the side of mayhem will create mayhem regardless which PPP man is the President. Ignorant blacks are that way. Ignorant is my word fuh the day. And yuh should know that, because you seem like a supporter of mayhem. 

Foe me....Its called political realism...not fantasy...Guyana today and since independence has one major problem that plague the country...

Read your words again...slowly...

The Afros on the side of mayhem will create mayhem regardless which PPP man is the President. Ignorant blacks are that way.

Maybe you can explain to us why this statement by itself...your words...is not racist ...

Bcz some ppl have no respect for the polls. Dey are ones who come out beating up rhe indians.  

Then.....maybe your leaders and the PPP and others need to find a way to address this problem...and the politics of the past should be a lesson for the future...are they innovative to find ways to address this problem?

This brings me back to the issue with Irfaan...does he have the leadership skills, the political vision, the credibility (he is being touted as a possible presidential candidate) to find ways to address this problem....given what we know about him????