Reply to "PPP Presidential hopeful may have used fraudulent document to enter University."

Wolfram claims that he had trouble doing arithmetic in elementary school.  I do not believe this.  I think that the man was always a child genius. You just don't go from having trouble doing arithmetic in elementary school to then writing physics books in Junior high school.  The man must think we are all stupid. It just does not happen in life that way.

I do not doubt him. The brain is a peculiar thing. When it gets a thing it gets it. Every one who acquires a skill reaches a time when they need no one to help them solve problems in the area.

It is the same for learning a language, you struggle and struggle and then t here it is...no translations in your head, no hesitation in speech and you stitch stories together instantly in all the languages you know.

In music it is even more pronounce, you play and play and all you try to do is imitate the musician who played t he song. Then one day you hear a tune and suddenly you want to play it, can play it but it is your way alone and that is what you do from then on.

Wolfram possibly arrived at that state earlier and  much deeply than the rest of us. 

D2, you muss try fuh ease into duh methadome wid some light hearted posts.  Meh read when you jump in suh it dozz stimulate stress enzymes that set the tone for the rest of duh day.  Don’t become like shakeabatty!