Reply to "PPP needs to stop this musical symphony based on race"

Mits has stooped  so low to the PNC that he reduced himself to Carrion Crow status by cutting and pasting article by the Racist and alleged Murderer Hamilton Greene.

May Shirley F Ridley RIP.

Focus on the article and the hypocrisy of that thug Hamilton Greene.....

Ah was happy about the letter until I read who wrote it. But it might interest you to know - Hammy's father used to host PPP meetings at his house. I think he was a doctor, pharmacist or dentist, not sure. Hammie and his family were not against Indians and the PPP in the early days.

The question is what made Forbes, Hammie, etc. who were with Indians at one time, feel threatened by Indians. Look, even Eusi Kwayana was with the PPP. Why did he turn? The answer is in Hammie's letter. Read it.

I'm not justifying the PNC's tactics, I'm just tellin' yuh there is another side to the story. The PPP's and Indian racism was perceived by Eusi, Hammie, Forbes etc as they wondered at the future of blacks in Guyana under racist Indian rule. We talked BGEIA before. Put it all together. You not stupid, the picture will emerge. We need to understand BOTH sides in order to resolve this racist plague pon po Guyana.

Interesting...

Any idea where can I find the source for more info on this time period?

Thanks.

I am not sure how I should answer this but I'll humor you. Try Google and use words like British Guiana and Guyanese Politics and some of the names of places and incidents mentioned here.

I did...but these details that they are writing about here and the conspiracies surrounding Green, etc are difficult to locate from any Google source.