Reply to "PPP Ketch Sense. Time to bring in the Big Guns."

It is no surprise, people like Jalil, Mitwah, Churchill, D2, Warrior, Redux, Cain and others parrot the rantings of the afc/pnc without understanding the underlying details. I have asked these folks many times to outline the specific responsibility of a public procurement commission and they ran away content to hurl insults and detract from the discussion. 

Godey man why you claiming we do not work with you?

Public Procurment Commission is to make sure Govt get value for their money on Goods & Services Purchased and cut out Corruption, Thiefing & Fraud from govt business.

For Example if Govt was providing a Pants for everyone as a Christmas Gift.

First we had to choose the right Quality Material, Right Size and the Right Price....etc.

But we have to order some special Tailored for Chaps like you....we might need some Real Heavy Duty Canvas Material, and it will have to be like a Bright Orange to protect you from anyone accidently running into you, It will have to be sewn on a Heavy Duty Industrial machine with extra strong twine instead of regular thread...so it do not fall apart and expose De Godey.....Plus a strong EXTRA sack has to be added to accommodate Walla.

A pants for you might need a full Bolt of Cloth....others might need only 1 1/2 yards.....but that cant even wrap yuh balls.....So the Public Procurement Commission will make sure yuh get a comfortable fit at a Fair Price.....and cut out the Corruption, Thiefing and Mismanagement....and will leave yuh Godey intact. So it will work for you perfectly.

Now that yuh understand....do you support the Public Procurement Commission????