Reply to "PPP Deception"

@kp posted:

Very lame attempt to defend your misguided post.

Remain in the bush at Woodstock and take note of REAL progress in Guyana. All the families are receiving $25,000 Covid support, jobs are created, no more expired drugs, Guyanese are relieved and happy, ask yuh families.

The only thing lame here is your intellect.  You are so misguided that you are convinced that I am someone living in Woodstock and you are saying all kinds of things about that person when you are so mistaken it is hilarious.  What jobs have been created in Guyana over the last 2 months?  Jobs for the boys and girls in the various ministries and agencies? That $25000 Covid support sounds like a lot but it is just over US$100.  On Covid:  they PPP is mismanaging the fight against the virus and the numbers prove this.  The virus is spreading and more people are dying because Anthony is in over his head.  Writing prescriptions and managing are very different.  The reality is that the PPP is all about deception--they lied about sugar and oil.  Everything that has the imprint of Jagdeo and Ali is about deception.  Allyou get kack again.