I have said my piece and notified both DJ and Amral that when DJ assumes ownership of the site, to delete my membership. Until then, I will continue to post if allowed to. Then I will revert to my original posture which was reading as a guest.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .