Reply to "Please understand our pain, don't protest against amended Citizenship Act: Pakistani Hindus"

Keffer posted:

Convenientiently labeling folks terrorists when they are fighting for freedom is wrong. 

Similarly it is wrong to say you are a freedom fighter whilst committing atrocious acts. Muslims who do that are in flagrant violation of the teachings of Islam.

If you hail leaders who are doing wrong or picking sides because of your religion then you are part of the problem.

Trump, Modi, etc doing right!

Modi, by virtue of his track-record, is nothing but an ignorant, hateful and bigoted dumb-ass ! In your warped and demented assessment, you evidently consider him a decent human being, however, that is something for you deal with ! With respect to Trump, feel free to praise and support him because your denial of truth and decency are woefully indicative of your bigoted upbringing ! In my travels around the world, I encountered many like you; the sad part, however, is most of them are like you (uneducated and bigoted) but given their plights of poverty and hunger, it is amazing to see how quickly they eventually swallow their false pride and approach me and other HCI participants with their bowls in their hands !

Shut yuh rass with yuh “one man terrorist is another man’s freedom fighter.”  Well it goes both ways.  Gwan suh!