Reply to "Please help this couple"

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Good lord, this thread still going on? From the look of things didn't miss much.

Gwana man talking to himself again.  Where do you people get the time to maintain all of these handles?  Some of you need to find jobs and do something meaningful with your life.  GNI is making you crazy.

So Iggy is Biggy? I always thought Gwana had small pee pee. 

Maybe that is why he was ranting and raving yesterday that some black man stole his beloved and did her While he watched or something like that. His choosing to bring that up when totally unrelated screamed loudly of crying out for help.

I see the drubbing yuh tek yesterday still on yuh mind and yuh drag that topic ova hay. Still stuck in yuh craw because it's true - I think a black man stole and hammered yuh gyal or some female relative of yours, hence your pure hatred of black people.

Of all the Indian racists here, you are the worse, and it is because of that damage "inflicted" on you by a black or  dugla man. Deep psychosis, even driving you to fantasies of doing to white women what you saw done to yuh beloved at the time and posting them here as actual fact. You are a sick f.ck.

Read it again and weep punk...hahahahaaaaaaaaaa...
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...charles-ceres?page=2