Reply to "Please help this couple"

alena06 posted:

Hi Iggy, you wutliss bad.  Welcome back.  Sorry about the quote feature, I post from my iPhone and editing is challenging. 

And yes, I am a CPA and CMA after dropping out of high school.  Don’t bother with that low accomplish dumpling!!  Tells a lot of that lil country school!  So don’t mess with me.   I’ll try to figure out the quote thingy!!

And the records show since from 1991.  Did you work with Asgar at GPO upstairs?

Looks like you have his CPA record, why don't you post it to silence the naysayer?  

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

Her kids wear Armani and vacation between 2 mansions in New York and Florida. you Hindu religious people on GNI have no shame!! Run along and sing a bhajan and come back later to cuss women on GNI.

Your sister is crying out for help. Do something before it's too late. I haven't gone that far yet in my bhajan singing. Run along now and make some coffee.