Reply to "Overseas-based Guyanese murdered"

This poor man Pardesi. Killed by people he trusted in an environment where he felt safe. Very sad.

So while the PPP supporters and clappin, hollering about "victory" and fat man is saying "never again" the country is descending into anarchy. We now have a very privileged class of literal "sheiks" doling out armored cars to the politcal elite, the return of huge stashes of coke on foreign shores originating in Guyana, scandal after scandal swept under the rug and wide scale murder for the simplest things.

Ratman was in office for over a decade I think. He then had vicarious terms thru Ramotar and now this other fat fool. And still the country is a shithole and descending further. Yet people heaping praise pon he. SMFH.

After 55 years of shit from both sides, it is a wonder to me that ANYONE in their right thinking minds can support either of these parties, especially the current crew who long exceeded anything nefarious that Burnham ever did.

Guyana is a sick place. Imagine celebrating people like the ones in this regime. One on record threatening journalists, the other sexually harassing a lil boy. You can't expect good governance out of morally depraved people.