Doan know if this means anything but ah jus had a peek at pictures of some Melanonia Trumpy patax....did it with one eye, jus in case this sinning shit is for real, Iman doan want wind up with no dam big sin.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .